Buy Online Mark Chadwick - Moment (Signed)

Mark Chadwick

Moment CD Album (Signed)

CD £5.99

Release Date: 16/06/2014

Discs: 1

Mark Chadwick, frontman of the Levellers, releases his second solo album, ‘Moment’ on June 16th. Recorded and mixed in seven days at Metway Studio in Brighton and featuring Alex and Tom from Electric Soft Parade on drums and piano, Ben Paley on violin and Graeme Ross on double bass the album captures the ten tracks live as played.

1. Waterfall
2. Red Sky
3. Moment
4. Bullet
5. Christian and Pam
6. Killing Time
7. Daughter
8. Air
9. Medicine
10. Last Night